Edgemoor Investment Advisors

CONTACT US

7250 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 315
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: (301) 543-8881
Fax: (301) 543-8358

General Inquries:

info@edgemoorinv.com

Join Our Mailing List


Map & Directions


Thomas P. Meehan - President
(301) 543-8881
tmeehan@edgemoorinv.com

Timothy C. Coughlin, CFP® - Managing Director
(301) 543-8371
tcoughlin@edgemoorinv.com

R. Jordan Smyth, Jr., CFA - Managing Director
(301) 543-8370
jsmyth@edgemoorinv.com

Paul P. Meehan, CFA - Managing Director
(301) 543-8373
pmeehan@edgemoorinv.com

Gay S. Truscott, CFP® - Senior Vice President
(301) 543-8375
gtruscott@edgemoorinv.com

Christine J. Potts - Vice President
(301) 543-8365
cpotts@edgemoorinv.com

Sara R. Parker - Vice President
(301) 543-8363
sparker@edgemoorinv.com

Anne Baker - Executive Assistant
(301) 543-8366
abaker@edgemoorinv.com