Open
X

Contact

Let’s get together and talk.

(301) 543-8881
info@edgmoorinv.com

Our office hours are 9:00am-5:30pm, Monday-Friday
Our FAX line is (301) 543-8358

Edgemoor Investment Advisors
7250 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 315
Bethesda, MD 20814

GET DRIVING DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICES:

Staff Directory

Thomas P. Meehan
President
(301) 543-8881 Download vCard
tmeehan@edgemoorinv.com
Timothy C. Coughlin, CFP®
Managing Director
(301) 543-8371 Download vCard
tcoughlin@edgemoorinv.com
R. Jordan Smyth, Jr., CFA
Managing Director
(301) 543-8370 Download vCard
jsmyth@edgemoorinv.com
Paul P. Meehan, CFA
Managing Director
(301) 543-8373 Download vCard
pmeehan@edgemoorinv.com


Gay S. Truscott, CFP®
Senior Vice President
(301) 543-8375 Download vCard
gtruscott@edgemoorinv.com
Christine J. Potts
Vice President
(301) 543-8881 Download vCard
cpotts@edgemoorinv.com
Sara R. Parker
Vice President
(301) 543-8881 Download vCard
sparker@edgemoorinv.com
Robert H. Roane
Analyst and Assistant Trader
(301) 543-8364 Download vCard
rroane@edgemoorinv.com


Anne B. Baker
Senior Executive Administrator
(301) 543-8366 Download vCard
abaker@edgemoorinv.com